Roeper Development Staff Donate Now

Denita Banks-Sims

Denita Banks-Sims
Director of Development
(248) 203-7312
denita.banks-sims@roeper.org

 

Juliette Olejnik 
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund 
(248) 203-7314
juliette.olejnik@roeper.org 

 Katie Buchmann

Katie Buchmann
Development Officer
(248) 203-7309
katie.buchmann@roeper.org

Julie Gillikin   

Julie Gillikin
Development Database & Gift Manager
(248) 203-7315
julie.gillikin@roeper.org

or gifts@roeper.org

 Marcia Ruff

Marcia Ruff
School Historian
(248) 203-7371
marcia.ruff@roeper.org

 Bonnie Schemm

Bonnie Schemm
Development & Publications Associate
(248) 203-7311
bonnie.schemm@roeper.org

   
   
 
Lower School [map] 41190 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
 
Upper & Middle Schools [map]
1051 Oakland Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009

Main: 248.203.7300
Fax: 248.203.7310
Email: info@roeper.org

Roeper Facebook   Roeper Twitter  Roeper Pinterest    Instagram